www.latinpartsexpo.com
www.latinpartsexpo.com

For exhibitors with reservations for Floor Space only (36m² +), please see below a list of recommended local contractors to construct your booth. Contact them directly for questions and hiring.

For exhibitors with Pre-Fabricated booth spaces (6m²-27m²) the Latin Auto Parts Expo will construct your booth. For questions, please contact show management at +1 786-293-5186 or alexandra@LatinPartsExpo.com.

BOOTH CONTRACTOR REGISTRATION FORM

FORMAX GRUPO CREATVO S.A.

Rubén Perez Hernández

Email: formaxgerencia2@gmail.com

Address: Urb. El Porvenir, Calle 1era, Galera
39415-8712 Panama, Panama

Phone: 00-507-393-1269 • Cell: 00-507-683-73564

Website: www.formax.com.ve

Donald Sanchez

Email: dsanchez@dlspma.com

Phones: 507-393-6361 • 507-393-6362
Mobiles: 507-6612-8973 • 507-6673-5334

Panama, Republic of Panama

Website: www.dlspma.com


Octametro
Octametro
International Exhibit Services

William Rodriguez

Phone: +507 292-1039
Fax: 507-393-9108

Websitewww.octametro.com
Emailwrodriguez@octametro.com

Kamay
Marlene Yearwood

Emailkamay@cwpanama.net

Phones: 507-222.4351 • 507-323.2206

Panama, Republic of Panama

Website: www.kamaydisplays.com

www.latinpartsexpo.com

CREA/PRINT PUBLICIDAD

Rene Tunon
E-mail: ventas1cppublicidad@gmail.com

Azari Soto
E-mail: ventas4cppublidad@gmail.com

Phones: 507-397-5825
Cell: 507-6485-0299

Panama, Republic of Panama

Website: www.creaprintpanama.com

Show Factory
Show Factory S.A.

Contact: Ing. Armando Merino

Email: director@showfactory.com.pa

Phone: 507 394 4536 y 394 4537
Cel. 507 66921401

WhatsApp: +52155 5402 5440
Skype: Imagen7

Website: www.showfactory.com.pa

Unlimited Group

Unlimited Group

David Abrego

Address: Ave. La Paz El Ingenio, Edif. La Paz, Local #1 Panamá
Phone: +507-392-6388

Email: sales@unlimitedgroup.com.pa
Website
: http://unlimitedgroup.com.pa/

TENDAI DESIGN GROUP
TENDAI DESIGN GROUP

Rene Briceño

E-mail: tendaidesign@gmail.com

Phone: (507) 388-21-88
Mobile: (507) 6389-22-78


ExhiVision
Publicidad y Mercadeo Interactivo S.A.

Carlos Antonio Villamil

Phone: 507-62336637 / 507-393-9107
Fax: (507) 393-9108

Websitewww.exhi-vision.com 
Emailinfo@exhi-vision.com
logistica@exhi-vision.com
cvilla1000@exhi-vision.com

No Limits Design
No Limits Design

Duberly Gamba

E-mail: duberly@nldpanama.com

Address: Costa del Este, Parque Industrial
Panama, Republic of Panama

Phones: (507) 223-7601 - (507) 667-26951

Website: www.nldpanama.com


Xposure Communication

Annette Sucre

C. Belisario Porras, San Francisco
PH Plaza Mar, Local 2
Panama, Panama

Phone: +507-396-2772 / +507-396-2773

Email: asucre@xposurevia.com
Website: http://xposurevia.com/


Imagine

Ernest Gomez/Jennifer Castillero

Emails: ernest@imaginetradeshow.com
jennifer@imaginetradeshow.com
 
Address: Via Argentina Edif. Behasi Local #4
Panama, Republic of Panama, 832-1231

Phones: 507-223-1171 / 507-6656-2823

Website: www.imaginetradeshow.com